Elementary and Middle School

Katy Miller.png

Kindergarten

Katy Miller

kmiller@trinity-rockledge.org

First Grade

Laura Gombar

lgombar@trinity-rockledge.org

Holly Schlakman.png

Second Grade

Holly Schlakman

hschlakman@trinity-rockledge.org

Third Grade

Kim Walsh

kwalsh@trinity-rockledge.org

Margaret Harper.png

Fourth Grade

Margaret Harper

mharper@trinity-rockledge.org

Fifth Grade
Jacqueline Pujol
jpujol@trinity-rockledge.org

Taylor Tucker.png

Sixth/Athletic Dir.
Taylor Tucker
ttucker@trinity-rockledge.org

Seventh/Eighth 
Theresa Barnewall
tbarnewall@trinity-rockledge.org

Seventh/Eighth
Valerie Dube
vdube@trinity-rockledge.org

Michelle Hamby.png

Extended Care

Michelle Hamby

mhamby@trinity-rockledge.org

Libby Sellers.png

Music

Elizabeth Sellers

lsellers@trinity-rockledge.org

Art/STEM
Katherine Alloway
kalloway@trinity-rockledge.org

Physical Education
Dylan Reda
dreda@trinity-rockledge.org

Kindergarten Assistant
smaxwell@trinity-rockledge.org

37.jpg

Hot Lunch Director

Jamie O'Connor

joconnor@trinity-rockledge.org

Preschool 

Lori Fuller.png
Mary Penna.png

VPK ​A
Mary Penna
mpenna@trinity-rockledge.org

Jean.jpg

VPK Assistant
Allison Mercer
amercer@trinity-rockledge.org