Elementary and Middle School

Katy Miller.png

Kindergarten

Katy Miller

kmiller@trinity-rockledge.org

First Grade

Laura Gombar

lgombar@trinity-rockledge.org

Holly Schlakman.png

Second Grade

Holly Schlakman

hschlakman@trinity-rockledge.org

Third Grade

Kim Walsh

kwalsh@trinity-rockledge.org

Margaret Harper.png

Fourth Grade

Margaret Harper

mharper@trinity-rockledge.org

Fifth Grade
Stephen Brewster
sbrewster@trinity-rockledge.org

Taylor Tucker.png

Sixth Grade

Taylor Tucker

ttucker@trinity-rockledge.org

Seventh & Eighth Grade
Theresa Barnewall
tbarnewall@trinity-rockledge.org

Libby Sellers.png

Music

Elizabeth Sellers

lsellers@trinity-rockledge.org

Art/STEM
Katherine Alloway
kalloway@trinity-rockledge.org

Taylor Tucker.png

Physical Education

Taylor Tucker

ttucker@trinity-rockledge.org

Michelle Hamby.png

Extended Care

Michelle Hamby

mhamby@trinity-rockledge.org

Extended Care

Erin Goodson

egoodson@trinity-rockledge.org

Extended Care

@trinity-rockledge.org

37.jpg

Hot Lunch Director

Jamie O'Connor

joconnor@trinity-rockledge.org

Preschool 

Lori Fuller.png
Mary Penna.png
Tammy Bayliss.png

VPK Assistant/Media Center

Tammy Bayliss

tbayliss@trinity-rockledge.org